Autosave Comments

Follow

While you are writing a comment, Synthesis will autosave your work. As you type your comment, you will notice the words “Saving...” and “Saved” update in the bottom-right corner in real-time. If you are interrupted before publishing your comment, your comment will be there the next time you log in.

Autosave_comments.png

Autosave_comments_2.png 

Questions?  Email us at support@knowledge-architecture.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk