Autosave Posts

Follow

NOTE: This article is for clients on the Continuous Release Track. Not sure which track you are on? Email us at support@knowledge-architecture.com.

While you are writing a post, Synthesis will automatically save your work as a draft. As you type your post, you will notice the words “Saving...” and “Saved” update in the bottom-right corner in real-time. 

Autosave_1.png

Autosave_2.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk